Who’s Who

  Revd Sue Mann
Priest in Charge

☎  01375 891254
📧  rectorsue@hobnob.org.uk

  Revd Max Blake
Associate Priest

☎  07596 215038
📧  max@hobnob.org.uk

Orsett

Bulphan

Horndon-on-the-Hill

Churchwardens

Janet Wilkins
☎ 01375 372067
📧 j.wilkins@hobnob.org.uk

Jackie Wood
☎ 01375 891744
📧 j.wood@hobnob.org.uk

PCC Secretaries

Megan Duplooy
☎ 07944 769789
📧 m.duplooy@hobnob.org.uk

PCC Treasurers

Lynn Bennett
📧 l.bennett@hobnob.org.uk
There is no phone number.

Gift Aid Secretaries

Mark Willett
☎ 01375 892113
📧 m.willett@hobnob.org.uk

Baptism Coordinators

Jackie Wood
☎ 01375 891744
📧 j.wood@hobnob.org.uk

Kidz K’nexion Leaders

Lola Oderinlo
☎ 07737 611319
📧 l.oderinlo@hobnob.org.uk

Choir Leaders

Kathryn Wilkins
📧 k.wilkins@hobnob.org.uk
There is no phone number.

Benefice Organists

Janet McCheyne
☎ 07752 836902
📧 j.mccheyne@hobnob.org.uk

Churchwardens

Ron Porter
☎ 01375 891697
📧 r.porter@hobnob.org.uk

Frank Woollard
☎ 01375 891034
📧 f.woollard@hobnob.org.uk

PCC Secretaries

Ron Porter
☎ 01375 891697
📧 r.porter@hobnob.org.uk

PCC Treasurers

Vera East
☎ 01375 891442
📧 v.east@hobnob.org.uk

Gift Aid Secretaries

Frank Woollard
☎ 01375 891034
📧 f.woollard@hobnob.org.uk

Baptism Coordinators

Lynda Robertson
☎ 01375 892428
📧 l.robertson@hobnob.org.uk

Kidz K’nexion Leaders

Joan Shaw
☎ 07905 535276
📧 j.shaw@hobnob.org.uk

Choir Leaders

Please
contact
either.

Benefice Organists

Please
contact
either.

Churchwardens

Sonia Ward
☎ 01375 674212
📧 s.ward@hobnob.org.uk

Alastair Macrae
☎ 01375 673327
📧 a.macrae@hobnob.org.uk

PCC Secretaries

Beverley Macrae
☎ 01375 673327
📧 b.macrae@hobnob.org.uk

PCC Treasurers

Robin Clark
📧 r.clark@hobnob.org.uk
There is no phone number.

Gift Aid Secretaries

Ann Bonson
📧 a.bonson@hobnob.org.uk
There is no phone number.

Baptism Coordinators

Christine Mortimer
☎ 01375 641485
📧 c.mortimer@hobnob.org.uk

Kidz K’nexion Leaders

Christine Mortimer
☎ 01375 641485
📧 c.mortimer@hobnob.org.uk

Choir Leaders

Felicity Tarbard
☎ 01375 677581
📧 f.tarbard@hobnob.org.uk

Benefice Organists

Jane Barry
☎ 01375 642561
📧 j.barry@hobnob.org.uk